## Corporation of the Village of Cobden

By-Law #1987-5

Being a by-law to appoint certain municipal officials for the year 1987.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 1987:

Auditors: H. Neil Bradbury, Pembroke

Solicitor: A.A. McNab, Stewart & Prince, Renfrew

Manager of Cobden Hydro :Ontario Hydro

Signing Officers: Wendy Turner and

one of the following: David Stewart Stan Keon

Read a first, second and passed on the third reading this  $10^{\text{H}}$  day of  $\underline{\text{March}}$ , 1987.

Jan